Web Software Architecture and Engineering – Life on the Bleeding Edge

Has anyone worked with a solid SEO firm that they can recommend?

Comments on: "Need Recommendation – Search Engine Optimization" (9)

  1. Yes: me =)
    I can show you solid results for my clients’s sites as well as my own.
    http://www.google.com/search?q=buffalo+leather+furniture
    First organic lead is one of my client sites, ScenicMesa.com
    http://www.google.com/products?q=buffalo leather furniture
    First products are theirs, as well.

  2. I would recommend you try this tool:
    http://www.webceo.com/pricing/index.htm#exclusive

    it available in free edition so you play with it… really well done and I do not represent that company.

  3. Jules,

    Beside hit ranking, do you have a suite of SEO services?

    Misha,

    What kind of results have you gotten? Is this something you used?

    Sami

  4. Hm, no suite. I hand code everything. The only thing sweet are the results 🙂
    I do offer ranking report/trends over time (key terms + search engines + domains).
    I’m not an SEO firm. But I do have a knack for SEO. That example I gave above is a fully SEO’d ajax website w/ SEF urls. And it’s all driven from a custom CMS at the client’s control (ColdFusion). Even if they change a product name, the corresponding product images’ file names change, too. That was tricky.

  5. Well I used to it for playadelcarmen.com, whynotadventure.com, jobspy.net and other projects. For me it look like a good tool wich provide on my opinion a useful features like analyze keywords, descriptions, it will compare your meta data with your compititors and will show the ranks, it is not a wizard but it provide a good analytical features, plus you can register your site in hundreds searching engines once you done….I believe in commercial version they probably have some more features, I never use it, but it is a nice tool…. Anyway there are no “wizards” which can guaranty 100% positive results, its a metter of analyzing and trying……. anyway its free and if it doesnt work for you, you always can pay later to other company …..

  6. Sami,

    I would recommend two companies that are high on my list, WPromote in El Segundo and ROI Revolution in Raleigh, NC. For something local in Santa Ana, try SEOP.

    -Saad

  7. Also, this website provides rankings:

    http://www.topseos.com/

  8. seo marketing ventures said:

    Hello there. You can check out some of your friends who have gotten the services of SEO firms in the past or you can shoot us an e-mail.

  9. ? Guerilla marketing in today’s economy is everything. ? If your interested in web optimization for your site, there is a free site for uploading video ads for your business, they also have image uploads if you are not yet up to videos. The more sites you can link to the greater your market will be. They have a free link exchange as well.  http://adwido.com

Leave a Reply

