Web Software Architecture and Engineering – Life on the Bleeding Edge

I just registered for the ColdBox Training Seminar in Southern California on Mar. 14-15. Come join me!
More information about the course CBOX-101 can be found @ http://www.coldboxframework.com/index.cfm/courses/cbox101. Basically, this is the most in-depth course on ColdBox being offered.
As you know, I have been an ardent fan and supporter of Mach II since July of ’03, when Mach II was first introduced. At the same time, I have followed ColdBox over the years, and Luis Majano, the framework’s founder, has become a good friend.
As a result, I’ll be watching ColdBox closely, looking at what I’ve learned over the years to see if ColdBox has got it where it counts. During that process, I’ll blog about what I find, and I’ll compare and contrast Mach II with ColdBox.
Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

